Warden of the Beyond {2}{W}

Creature — Human Wizard

Vigilance (Attacking doesn’t cause this creature to tap.)

Warden of the Beyond gets +2/+2 as long as an opponent owns a card in exile.

He draws strength from a vast source few mortals can fathom. Designed by Isaiah Cartwright

2/2

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Warden of the Beyond:
  • Warden of the Beyond can’t get more than +2/+2 from its last ability, no matter how many opponents own a card in exile or how many exiled cards they own. (2014-07-18)