秀でた隊長 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — キスキン・兵士

先制攻撃(このクリーチャーは先制攻撃を持たないクリーチャーよりも先に戦闘ダメージを与える。)

秀でた隊長が攻撃するたび、あなたはあなたの手札にある兵士・クリーチャー・カードを1枚、タップ状態かつ攻撃している状態で戦場に出してもよい。

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 秀でた隊長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose what the Soldier you put onto the battlefield is attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker as Preeminent Captain. (2014-07-18)
  • Any abilities of the Soldier creature card that trigger “Whenever [this creature] attacks” won’t trigger because the creature was never declared as an attacking creature. (2014-07-18)