Roaring Primadox {3}{G}

Creature — Beast

At the beginning of your upkeep, return a creature you control to its owner’s hand.

“They’re easy enough to find. Question is, are you sure you want to find one?” —Juruk, Kalonian tracker

4/4

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Roaring Primadox:
  • The ability doesn’t target any creature. You choose which one to return when the ability resolves. No player can respond to this choice once the ability starts resolving. (2014-07-18)
  • Roaring Primadox’s ability is mandatory. When it resolves, if Roaring Primadox is the only creature you control, you must return it to its owner’s hand. (2012-07-01)