Spedizione di Nissa {4}{G}

Stregoneria

Convocazione (Le tue creature possono aiutarti a lanciare questa magia. Ogni creatura che TAPpi mentre lanci questa magia corrisponde al pagamento di {1} o di un mana del colore di quella creatura.)

Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per trovare fino a due carte terra base, mettile sul campo di battaglia TAPpate, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spedizione di Nissa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control to convoke a spell, even one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2021-03-19)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. (2021-03-19)
  • If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke. (2021-03-19)