Corda della Convocazione {X}{G}{G}{G}

Istantaneo

Convocazione (Le tue creature possono aiutarti a lanciare questa magia. Ogni creatura che TAPpi mentre lanci questa magia corrisponde al pagamento di {1} o di un mana del colore di quella creatura.)

Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta creatura con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a X e mettila sul campo di battaglia. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corda della Convocazione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control to convoke a spell, even one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2021-03-19)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. (2021-03-19)
  • If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke. (2021-03-19)
  • When using convoke to cast a spell with {X} in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell’s total cost. Then you can tap creatures you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Chord of Calling (a spell with convoke and mana cost {X}{G}{G}{G}) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is {3}{G}{G}{G}. If you tap two green creatures and two red creatures, you’ll have to pay {1}{G}. (2021-03-19)