Impulsives Handeln {2}{R}

Hexerei

Schicke die obersten drei Karten deiner Bibliothek ins Exil. Bis zum Ende des Zuges kannst du Karten spielen, die auf diese Weise ins Exil geschickt wurden. (Falls du auf diese Weise einen Zauberspruch wirkst, bezahlst du immer noch seine Kosten. Du kannst auf diese Weise nur dann ein Land spielen, falls du in diesem Zug noch eines spielen darfst.)

„Du willst nicht wissen, was geschieht, wenn ich die Schutzbrille aufgesetzt habe.“

Illustrated by Brad Rigney

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impulsives Handeln:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cards are exiled face up. (2014-07-18)
  • Playing a card this way follows the normal rules for playing the card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if one of the cards is a creature card, you can cast that card only during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2014-07-18)
  • Under normal circumstances, you can play a land card exiled with Act on Impulse only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn. (2014-07-18)
  • Any cards you don’t play will remain exiled. (2014-07-18)