Larva Putrifaga {4}{B}

Creatura — Insetto

Quando la Larva Putrifaga entra nel campo di battaglia, esilia una carta creatura bersaglio da un cimitero. Guadagni punti vita pari alla costituzione di quella carta.

Si trova all'inizio o alla fine della catena alimentare?

3/5

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Larva Putrifaga:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rotfeaster Maggot’s ability is mandatory. If you are the only player with creature cards in your graveyard, you must target one of them. (2014-07-18)