Ob Nixilis, Libertado {4}{B}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Demônio

Voar, atropelar

Toda vez que um oponente procura algo no próprio grimório, ele sacrifica uma criatura e perde 10 pontos de vida.

Toda vez que outra criatura morrer, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Ob Nixilis, Libertado.

Criado por Brad Muir

4/4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ob Nixilis, Libertado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ob Nixilis’s first triggered ability won’t trigger if you search an opponent’s library or if an opponent searches another player’s library. (2014-07-18)
  • If the opponent controls no creatures when the first triggered ability resolves, that player still loses 10 life. (2014-07-18)
  • The first triggered ability won’t be put on the stack until after the spell or ability causing the opponent to search their library finishes resolving. Notably, if that spell or ability causes any other abilities to trigger (for example, if the opponent searched for a creature card and put it onto the battlefield), those abilities and Ob Nixilis’s triggered ability will go on the stack together. The active player puts all of their abilities on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order does the same. The last ability put onto the stack this way will be the first to resolve, and so on. (2014-07-18)