풀려난 오브 닉실리스 {4}{B}{B}

전설적 생물 — 악마

비행, 돌진

상대가 자신의 서고에서 카드를 찾을 때마다, 그 플레이어는 생물 한 개를 희생하고 생명 10점을 잃는다.

다른 생물이 죽을 때마다, 풀려난 오브 닉실리스에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

디자인: Brad Muir

4/4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 풀려난 오브 닉실리스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ob Nixilis’s first triggered ability won’t trigger if you search an opponent’s library or if an opponent searches another player’s library. (2014-07-18)
  • If the opponent controls no creatures when the first triggered ability resolves, that player still loses 10 life. (2014-07-18)
  • The first triggered ability won’t be put on the stack until after the spell or ability causing the opponent to search their library finishes resolving. Notably, if that spell or ability causes any other abilities to trigger (for example, if the opponent searched for a creature card and put it onto the battlefield), those abilities and Ob Nixilis’s triggered ability will go on the stack together. The active player puts all of their abilities on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order does the same. The last ability put onto the stack this way will be the first to resolve, and so on. (2014-07-18)