파도를 부리는 마도사 {U}{U}

생물 — 인어 마법사

파도를 부리는 마도사가 전장에 들어올 때, 상대가 조종하는 적색 또는 녹색 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 탭한다. 그 생물은 당신이 파도를 부리는 마도사를 조종하는 한 그 조종자의 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.

2/2

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 파도를 부리는 마도사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you lose control of Tidebinder Mage between when it entered the battlefield and when the ability resolves, the target creature will become tapped. However, it won’t be affected by the other effect and will untap as normal during its controller’s untap step. (2013-07-01)
  • If another player gains control of Tidebinder Mage, the creature will no longer be affected by the ability preventing it from untapping, even if you later regain control of Tidebinder Mage. (2013-07-01)
  • If you gain control of the creature that’s being prevented from untapping, that creature won’t untap during your untap step for as long as you control Tidebinder Mage. (2013-07-01)
  • The ability can target a tapped creature. If the targeted creature is already tapped when it resolves, that creature just remains tapped and doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2013-07-01)