Hechizo en ráfaga {X}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo con coste de maná convertido de X. (Por ejemplo, si el coste de maná de ese hechizo es de {3}{U}{U}, X es 5.)

“¿Te importaría probar lanzando una roca? Estaría más acorde con tu intelecto.”

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Hechizo en ráfaga:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Alternative costs, additional costs, cost increases, and cost reductions don’t affect a spell’s converted mana cost. (2013-07-01)
  • If the target spell has {X} in its mana cost, include the value chosen for that X when determining the value of the {X} in Spell Blast’s mana cost. For example, if you wish to counter Volcanic Geyser (a spell with mana cost {X}{R}{R}) whose X is 7, you’ll need to choose 9 for Spell Blast’s X and pay {9}{U}. (2013-07-01)