Offerta Solenne {2}{W}

Stregoneria

Distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio. Guadagni 4 punti vita.

“Verrai ricompensato per la tua donazione.”“La ricompensa è spirituale."—Cartelli del tempio

Illustrated by Sam Wood

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Offerta Solenne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Solemn Offering would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2009-10-01)