Grotta Mutevole

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.{1}: La Grotta Mutevole diventa una creatura 2/2 con tutti i tipi di creatura fino alla fine del turno. È ancora una terra.

Alcuni mondi possiedono un cuore nascosto dove l'essenza della vita pulsa continuamente.

Illustrated by Fred Fields

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Grotta Mutevole:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Mutavault has all creature types while it's animated, it does not have the changeling keyword ability. (2008-04-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)