Ratchet Bomb {2}

Artifact

{T}: Put a charge counter on Ratchet Bomb.

{T}, Sacrifice Ratchet Bomb: Destroy each nonland permanent with mana value equal to the number of charge counters on Ratchet Bomb.

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ratchet Bomb:
  • Tokens that aren't a copy of something else don't have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a mana value of 0. (2020-08-07)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)