Bomba trinquete {2}


{T}: Pon un contador de carga sobre la Bomba trinquete.{T}, sacrificar la Bomba trinquete: Destruye cada permanente que no sea tierra con coste de maná convertido igual a la cantidad de contadores de carga sobre la Bomba trinquete.

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Notes and Rules Information for Bomba trinquete:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Ratchet Bomb’s last ability resolves, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine how many charge counters were on it. (2011-01-01)
  • Ratchet Bomb’s second ability destroys only those nonland permanents whose converted mana cost is exactly equal to the number of charge counters on Ratchet Bomb. It doesn’t matter who controls them. (2011-01-01)
  • If Ratchet Bomb’s second ability is activated while it has no charge counters on it, it will destroy each nonland permanent with converted mana cost 0. (2011-01-01)
  • The converted mana cost of a permanent is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner, unless it’s copying something else (see below). The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 5. (2011-01-01)
  • If a permanent is copying something else, its converted mana cost is the converted mana cost of whatever it’s copying. (2011-01-01)
  • In all cases, ignore any alternative costs or additional costs (such as kicker) paid when the permanent was cast. (2011-01-01)
  • If the mana cost of a permanent includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2011-01-01)
  • If a nonland permanent has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a token that’s not copying something else, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. (2011-01-01)