Mühlstein {2}

Artefakt

{2}, {T}: Ein Spieler deiner Wahl legt die obersten zwei Karten seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof.

So wie ein Gebirge ist auch ein Verstand niemals so grandios und mächtig, dass er nicht zu Staub werden könnte.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mühlstein:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can be used on a player with less than 2 cards in their library. It will remove 0 or 1 cards if that is all that is available. (2004-10-04)
  • It is not a draw effect so it will not cause a player with less than 2 cards in their library to lose. (2004-10-04)
  • Since you are putting more than one card in the graveyard at one time, the affected player can choose the order the 2 cards go in. (2004-10-04)