Rootwalla {2}{G}

Creature — Lizard

{1}{G}: Rootwalla gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.

They make terrible pets … unless you don’t like your other pets.

2/2

Illustrated by Roger Raupp

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Rootwalla
  • If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn. (2006-02-01)