太古赠礼 {5}{G}

结界

每当你施放生物咒语时,将一个3/3绿色野兽衍生生物放进战场。每当你施放非生物咒语时,在目标由你操控的生物上放置三个+1/+1指示物。每当一个地在你的操控下进战场时,你获得3点生命。

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 太古赠礼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers whenever you play a land and also whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for some other reason, such as the ability of Into the Wilds. (2013-07-01)