Manaweft Sliver {1}{G}

Creature — Sliver

Sliver creatures you control have “{T}: Add one mana of any color.”

“I see in their interconnectedness a strange embodiment of the natural order.” —Dionus, elvish archdruid

1/1

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manaweft Sliver:
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2013-07-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)