Aumentar {3}{G}{G}

Feitiço

A criatura alvo recebe +7/+7 e ganha atropelar até o final do turno. Ela deve ser bloqueada neste turno se estiver apta. (Se uma criatura com atropelar puder atribuir dano suficiente para destruir seus bloqueadores, você poderá fazer com que ela atribua o resto de seu dano ao jogador ou planeswalker defensor).

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aumentar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature attacks, the defending player must assign at least one blocker to it during the declare blockers step if that player controls any creatures that could block it. Other creatures that player controls can block other attackers or not block at all. (2017-11-17)