Agrandar {3}{G}{G}

Conjuro

La criatura objetivo obtiene +7/+7 y gana la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno. Debe ser bloqueada este turno si se puede. (Si una criatura que arrolla fuera a asignar suficiente daño a sus bloqueadores como para destruirlos, puedes hacer que le asigne el resto del daño al jugador o planeswalker defensor.)

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Agrandar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature attacks, the defending player must assign at least one blocker to it during the declare blockers step if that player controls any creatures that could block it. Other creatures that player controls can block other attackers or not block at all. (2017-11-17)