Benevolenza Divina {1}{W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creaturaQuando la Benevolenza Divina entra nel campo di battaglia, guadagni 3 punti vita.La creatura incantata prende +1/+3.

Con un'armeria di luce, perfino la scudiera può difendere il suo popolo.

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Benevolenza Divina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature targeted by Divine Favor is an illegal target when Divine Favor tries to resolve, Divine Favor won’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield and its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2014-07-18)