Brindle Boar {2}{G}

Creature — Boar

Sacrifice Brindle Boar: You gain 4 life.

“Tell the cooks to prepare the fires. Tonight we feast!”
—Tolar Wolfbrother, Krosan tracker

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brindle Boar:
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking Brindle Boar during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but Brindle Boar is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2010-08-15)