Advocate of the Beast {2}{G}

Creature — Elf Shaman

At the beginning of your end step, put a +1/+1 counter on target Beast creature you control.

“I am neither their drover nor their leader. To these majestic beasts, I am simply their herdmate and nothing more.”

2/3

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Advocate of the Beast
  • If you don’t control any Beast creatures as your end step begins, the ability will be removed from the stack and will have no effect. (2013-07-01)