雷霆揮擊 {1}{R}

瞬間

目標生物得+2/+0且獲得先攻異能直到回合結束。(它會比不具先攻異能的生物提前造成戰鬥傷害。)

閃電反應,雷霆力量。

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 雷霆揮擊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thunder Strike can target any creature, even one that already has first strike or double strike. (If it affects such a creature, it will, in effect, just give it +2/+0.) (2010-08-15)
  • If a creature doesn’t have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first-strike combat damage step won’t prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step. (2010-08-15)