천둥의 일격 {1}{R}

순간마법

생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +2/+0을 받고 선제공격 능력을 얻는다. (이 생물은 선제공격 능력이 없는 생물보다 먼저 전투피해를 입힌다.)

번개 같은 반사신경, 천둥 같은 힘.

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 천둥의 일격:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thunder Strike can target any creature, even one that already has first strike or double strike. (If it affects such a creature, it will, in effect, just give it +2/+0.) (2010-08-15)
  • If a creature doesn’t have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first-strike combat damage step won’t prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step. (2010-08-15)