Thorncaster Sliver {4}{R}

Creature — Sliver

Sliver creatures you control have “Whenever this creature attacks, it deals 1 damage to any target.”

Every inch of a sliver’s body is a potential claw, appendage, or projectile.

2/2

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thorncaster Sliver:
  • If you control multiple Thorncaster Slivers and a Sliver you control attacks, each ability will trigger separately. (2013-07-01)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2013-07-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)