Shiv's Embrace {2}{R}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has flying.

{R}: Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

When you see the world as a dragon sees it, everything looks fit to burn.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Shiv's Embrace:
  • Only Shiv’s Embrace’s controller (who is not necessarily the enchanted creature’s controller) can activate its activated ability. (2010-08-15)
  • When Shiv’s Embrace’s activated ability resolves, the creature Shiv’s Embrace is enchanting at that time will get +1/+0 (regardless of what creature Shiv’s Embrace was enchanting when the ability was activated). If Shiv’s Embrace has left the battlefield by then, the creature it was enchanting at the time it left the battlefield will get +1/+0. (2010-08-15)