Goblin-Diplomaten {1}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin

{T}: Jede Kreatur greift in diesem Zug an, falls möglich.

Wenn man mal eine ganz besondere Nachricht übermitteln muss.

2/1

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin-Diplomaten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of each creature still decides which player or planeswalker that creature attacks. (2013-07-01)
  • Creatures that enter the battlefield (or noncreature permanents that become creatures) after the ability resolves are affected by the ability and must attack if able. (2013-07-01)
  • If, during a player’s declare attackers step, a creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under that player’s control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2013-07-01)