Cyclops Tyrant {5}{R}

Creature — Cyclops

Intimidate (This creature can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

Cyclops Tyrant can’t block creatures with power 2 or less.

A single eye, blinded by rage.

3/4

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cyclops Tyrant:
  • If Cyclops Tyrant blocks a creature with power 3 or greater, and then that creature’s power becomes 2 or less, Cyclops Tyrant continues to block that creature. (2013-07-01)