Terra Ardente {3}{R}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta un giocatore TAPpa una terra non base per attingere mana, la Terra Ardente infligge 1 danno a quel giocatore.

“Il tuo mondo è forgiato dallo stesso potere che stringe la mia mano infuocata attorno alla tua gola."—Shrazik, lavamante

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Terra Ardente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To tap a land for mana is to activate one of that land’s mana abilities that has {T} in its activation cost and produces mana as it resolves. (2013-07-01)
  • The ability will trigger each time a nonbasic land is tapped for mana. Each of these abilities goes on the stack and resolves separately. (2013-07-01)
  • If any nonbasic lands are tapped for mana while a player is casting a spell or activating an ability, Burning Earth’s ability will trigger that many times and wait. When the player finishes casting that spell or activating that ability, Burning Earth’s triggered abilities are put on the stack on top of it. Burning Earth’s abilities will resolve first. (2013-07-01)
  • On the other hand, a player can tap nonbasic lands for mana, put the Burning Earth triggered abilities on the stack, and then respond to those abilities by casting an instant spell or activating an ability using that mana. In that case, the instant spell or activated ability will resolve first. (2013-07-01)