Academy Raider {2}{R}

Creature — Human Warrior

Intimidate (This creature can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

Whenever Academy Raider deals combat damage to a player, you may discard a card. If you do, draw a card.

1/1

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Academy Raider
  • The triggered ability triggers just once each time Academy Raider deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals. (2013-07-01)