Vile Rebirth {B}

Instant

Exile target creature card from a graveyard. Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

Grave robbers digging down cautiously listen for anything digging up.

Illustrated by Erica Yang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vile Rebirth:
  • If the creature card is an illegal target when Vile Rebirth tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t put a Zombie token onto the battlefield. (2012-07-01)