Inaridire {1}{B}

Stregoneria

Tutte le creature prendono -1/-1 fino alla fine del turno.

“Non spargere lacrime per ciò che è fragile. Non sarebbe comunque durato a lungo."—Nathrac, untore

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Inaridire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures on the battlefield as Shrivel resolves are affected. (2010-06-15)