Liliana's Reaver {2}{B}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Deathtouch

Whenever Liliana’s Reaver deals combat damage to a player, that player discards a card and you create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

4/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana's Reaver:
  • If the player’s hand is empty when the triggered ability resolves, you’ll still put a Zombie token onto the battlefield. (2013-07-01)