Blutige Abrechnung {3}{B}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn eine Kreatur dich oder einen Planeswalker, den du kontrollierst, angreift, verliert ihr Beherrscher 1 Lebenspunkt.

„Es gibt keine größere Torheit, als sich gegen mich zu stellen.“ —Nicol Bolas

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blutige Abrechnung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blood Reckoning will trigger once for each creature that attacks you or a planeswalker you control. (2012-07-01)
  • Creatures that are put onto the battlefield attacking were never declared as attackers and won’t cause Blood Reckoning to trigger. (2012-07-01)