Blood Reckoning {3}{B}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, that creature’s controller loses 1 life.

“There is no greater folly than standing against me.” —Nicol Bolas

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blood Reckoning:
  • Blood Reckoning will trigger once for each creature that attacks you or a planeswalker you control. (2012-07-01)
  • Creatures that are put onto the battlefield attacking were never declared as attackers and won’t cause Blood Reckoning to trigger. (2012-07-01)