수면술 {2}{U}{U}

집중마법

플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어가 조종하는 모든 생물을 탭한다. 그 생물들은 그 플레이어의 다음 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.

“내가 전해주는 꿈은 너무나도 환상적인 나머지 그들은 깨어 있는 자들의 세계로 돌아오는 것을 망설인다.” —인어 마도사 가릴드

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 수면술:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second part of Sleep’s ability affects all creatures the targeted player controls as Sleep resolves, not only the ones that Sleep actually caused to become tapped. (2018-07-13)