전향 {U}{U}

순간마법

주문 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 주문의

목표를 새로 정할 수 있다.

“원리는 의외로 간단하지만, 자네처럼 겨우 두 발로 걷기 시작한 자가 이해하기에는 조금 벅찰 수도 있겠군.” —제이스 벨레렌이 개럭 와일드스피커에게

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전향:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, you can’t choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal). (2010-08-15)
  • If the targeted spell is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), you can’t choose a different mode. (2010-08-15)
  • If you cast Redirect targeting a spell that targets a spell on the stack (like Cancel does, for example), you can’t change that spell’s target to itself. You can, however, change that spell’s target to Redirect. If you do, that spell won’t resolve when it tries to resolve because Redirect will have left the stack by then. (2010-08-15)
  • Redirect can target any spell, not just an instant or sorcery spell. For example, you could use it to change the target of an Aura spell. However, if the targeted spell has no targets (for example, if it’s an instant or sorcery spell that doesn’t specifically use the word “target,” or if it’s a creature spell), Redirect won’t have any effect on it. (2010-08-15)