Allwissenheit {7}{U}{U}{U}


Du kannst Karten, die kein Land sind, aus deiner Hand wirken, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen.

„Die Errungenschaften, von denen ich einst begeistert war, waren nur erste Schritte auf dem Weg in eine Zukunft, die ich nur erahnen kann.“ —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Jason Chan

1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Allwissenheit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of each spell you cast. (2018-07-13)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card. (2018-07-13)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2018-07-13)
  • Once you cast Omniscience, if it’s your turn, you’ll have priority immediately after it resolves. You can cast another spell before any player can attempt to remove Omniscience with spells or abilities. (2018-07-13)