Jaces Traumwesen {U}

Kreatur — Illusion

Fliegend

Jaces Traumwesen erhält +4/+4, solange ein Gegner zehn Karten oder mehr in seinem Friedhof hat.

In den abstrakten Erinnerungen der Iquati entdeckte Jace interessante Ansätze, mit denen er experimentieren konnte.

1/1

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jaces Traumwesen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability of Jace’s Phantasm constantly monitors each opponent’s graveyard to see if the bonus applies. If the stated condition becomes no longer true, the bonus immediately stops applying. (2017-11-17)
  • If Jace’s Phantasm is dealt lethal damage at the same time as an opponent’s creature, and that creature will become that opponent’s tenth card in their graveyard, Jace’s Phantasm will be destroyed before it gets +4/+4. This is because all creatures that have been dealt lethal damage are destroyed at the same time. (2017-11-17)
  • In a multiplayer game, a single opponent must have ten or more cards in their graveyard for the bonus to apply, although this opponent may change over the course of the game. You don’t have to pick a single opponent; the ability will monitor each opponent’s graveyard. (2017-11-17)