波拉斯卜算師 {1}{U}

生物~人魚/魔法師

當波拉斯卜算師進戰場時,檢視你牌庫頂的三張牌。你可以展示其中的一張瞬間或巫術牌,並將其置於你手上。將其餘的牌以任意順序置於你牌庫底。

1/3

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 波拉斯卜算師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t reveal the other two cards, nor do you reveal their order on the bottom of the library. (2012-07-01)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library when Augur of Bolas’s ability resolves, you’ll look at the remaining cards. This won’t cause you to lose the game as you haven’t drawn from an empty library. (2012-07-01)