니콜 볼라스의 징조 {1}{U}

생물 — 인어 마법사

니콜 볼라스의 징조가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 세 장을 본다. 그 중에서 순간마법이나 집중마법 카드 한 장을 공개해 당신의 손으로 가져가고 나머지 카드들은 당신이 원하는 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

1/3

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 니콜 볼라스의 징조:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t reveal the other two cards, nor do you reveal their order on the bottom of the library. (2012-07-01)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library when Augur of Bolas’s ability resolves, you’ll look at the remaining cards. This won’t cause you to lose the game as you haven’t drawn from an empty library. (2012-07-01)