Arctic Aven {2}{U}

Creature — Bird Wizard

Flying

Arctic Aven gets +1/+1 as long as you control a Plains.

{W}: Arctic Aven gains lifelink until end of turn. (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)

2/1

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Arctic Aven:
  • Multiple instances of lifelink aren’t cumulative. Activating Arctic Aven’s ability more than once during a single turn won’t cause you to gain more life. (2012-07-01)