Wolf des Waldrudels {1}{G}

Kreatur — Wolf

Der Wolf des Waldrudels erhält +1/+1 für jede andere Kreatur namens Wolf des Waldrudels, die du kontrollierst.

„Der Wunsch nach einem Rudel steckt ihnen in den Knochen. Ihre wahre Stärke zeigen sie nie aus einem anderen Grund.“ —Garruk Wildsprecher

2/2

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Wolf des Waldrudels:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Timberpack Wolf may become lethal if other Timberpack Wolves leave the battlefield during that turn. (2018-03-16)