큰엄니 야수 {4}{G}

생물 — 야수

큰엄니 야수가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 생명 5점을 얻는다.

큰엄니 야수가 전장을 떠날 때, 3/3 녹색 야수 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

“항상 두 자루의 창을 갖고 다녀라.” —칼로니아의 사냥꾼 모크가르

5/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 큰엄니 야수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thragtusk’s second ability will trigger no matter what zone Thragtusk goes to. (2012-07-01)