Thragtusk {4}{G}

Creatura — Bestia

Quando il Thragtusk entra nel campo di battaglia, guadagni 5 punti vita.

Quando il Thragtusk lascia il campo di battaglia, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Bestia 3/3 verde.

“Porta sempre due lance.” —Mokgar, cacciatore di Kalonia

5/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Thragtusk:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thragtusk’s second ability will trigger no matter what zone Thragtusk goes to. (2012-07-01)