Colmillothrag {4}{G}

Criatura — Bestia

Cuando el Colmillothrag entre al campo de batalla, ganas 5 vidas.

Cuando el Colmillothrag deje el campo de batalla, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Bestia verde 3/3.

“Lleva siempre dos lanzas.” —Mokgar, cazador kaloniano

5/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Colmillothrag:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thragtusk’s second ability will trigger no matter what zone Thragtusk goes to. (2012-07-01)