Злоба {G}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Зачарованное существо получает +2/+0 и имеет Пробивной удар.

Когда Злоба попадает с поля битвы на кладбище, верните Злобу в руку ее владельца.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Злоба:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time Rancor tries to resolve, the Aura spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so it won’t be put into a graveyard from the battlefield and its ability won’t trigger. (2018-03-16)