Predatory Rampage {3}{G}{G}

Sorcery

Creatures you control get +3/+3 until end of turn. Each creature your opponents control blocks this turn if able.

“It is the fate of the weak to fall.” —Garruk Wildspeaker

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Predatory Rampage:
  • Only creatures you control when Predatory Rampage resolves will get +3/+3. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn are unaffected. (2012-07-01)
  • Each creature your opponents control blocks if able, even if that creature wasn’t on the battlefield or wasn’t controlled by an opponent when Predatory Rampage resolved. (2012-07-01)
  • Predatory Rampage doesn’t force any creature to attack. (2012-07-01)
  • Each creature controlled by an opponent blocks only if it’s able to do so as the declare blockers step begins. If, at that time, the creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t block, or no creatures are attacking that player or a planeswalker controlled by that player, then it doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having the creature block, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t block in that case either. (2012-07-01)
  • Your opponent still chooses which attacking creature each creature they control blocks. (2012-07-01)